We’re amazing, but don’t just take our word for it.

review
Steven
ODP
28/09/2023
Professional team, excellent communication and extremely responsive!
review
Alice
RGN
23/01/2023
My consultant is amazing! She goes out of her way to get me shifts as much as she can. She’s great!
review
Prudence
RGN
23/01/2023
Easy registration process - I love putting my availability in the app!
review
Csilla
ODP
03/03/2022
Excellent communication during registration process and lots of support has been provided from the team!
review
Samuel
ODP
06/03/2022
Really good communication, great team!
review
Dan
SFA
15/03/2022
Everything is really simple, the whole process of joining and then the process of finding and booking shifts, it’s so simple
review
Mandy
ODP
17/03/2022
The team have been extremely helpful in getting me signed off, always on hand if required and kept me up to date with what I was still required to do!
review
Dauda
SFA
06/07/2022
Very easy to register, supportive during the registration process and quick response to questions!
review
Jacqueline
ODP
02/11/2022
Everyone has been very helpful and quick to reply with what’s needed!
review
Shannon
ODP
02/11/2022
The Novello team are always very friendly, supportive and responded quickly to any questions I had regarding the application process!
review
Victoriana
Anaesthetic & Recovery Nurse
02/11/2022
Very patient, understanding and professional!
review
Paola
ODP
02/11/2022
Novello were very helpful throughout the whole process of registration and compliance. Big thank you to them!
review
Brittany
Orthopaedic Scrub
08/11/2022
My Novello team member is such a lovely agent, she is very transparent and answers all my questions!
review
Hollie
ODP
11/11/2022
So far every person I have had to deal with has been lovely!
review
Justyna
Registered Nurse
17/11/2022
Professional, helpful, open, involved, reliable, trustworthy team!
review
Sarah
Theatre Practitioner
17/11/2022
Really good communication and friendly team!
review
Aneesh
ODP
18/11/2022
Very good and timely approach, very professional - I think you are doing fabulously!
review
James
ODP
22/11/2022
Very easy agency to use!
review
Marianne
Theatre Practitioner
08/12/2022
Very pleased with all the Novello Healthcare team - I can't think of anything that they could do better!
review
Jaya
Nurse
08/12/2022
Thank you for onboarding me - the Novello team were very helpful throughout the process and provided very good support!
review
Oluwatofunmi
Scrub Nurse
12/12/2022
The service was brilliant, nothing was left behind - with the guidance of all the staff it was made easy without missing any steps!
review
Joel
Scrub
20/12/2022
Everyone is responsive and the team is always there to answer all my questions!
review
Zulekha
ODP
20/12/2022
Excellent communication and competitive rates!
review
Dominic
Scrub Nurse / SFA
22/12/2022
Very helpful with great communication!
review
Jennifer
SFA
22/12/2022
The Novello team were extremely patient and very supportive during the whole process!
review
Jules
ODP
28/12/2022
Very easy to make contact and ask questions. Staff always replying in a timely manner, making the registration process nice and easy!