Nov 23, 2022

THEATRE SHIFTS: Liverpool

Please see the details for new theatre shifts at a private hospital in Liverpool!

Tuesday 15th November – Anaesthetic
Wednesday 16th November – Anaesthetic
Thursday 17th November – Scrub
Thursday 17th November – Anaesthetic
Friday 18th November – Anaesthetic
Friday 18th November – Recovery
Monday 21st November – SFA
Tuesday 22nd November – SFA
Wednesday 23rd November – Major Ortho Scrub
Thursday 24th November – Anaesthetic
Friday 25th November – Anaesthetic
Friday 25th November – Recovery
Saturday 26th November – Recovery
Sunday 27th November – Recovery
Monday 28th November – Recovery

To apply, slide into the DMs of the Novello team legends – oooh you lucky things – deets below!

☎️ 0333 307 8897
✉️ hello@novellohealthcare.com

Pictured: multi-award winning Liverpool actress Jodie Comer, star of Killing Eve!

Share :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Other articles in category

Got a question?
Contact us today - we'd love to help!

Contact us today